Referenti

comitato per la didattica

Presidente:

Laura Nigi, laura.nigi@unisi.it

Docenti:

Monica Bocchia, monica.bocchia@unisi.it

Stefano Lazzi, lazzi2@unisi.it

 

Studenti:

Alderighi Elena, e.alderighi@student.unisi.it

Carciani Chiara, c.carciani@student.unisi.it

Spiniello Daniela, daniela.spiniello@student.unisi.it

Responsabile AFP: 

Barbara Martinelli,  barbara.martinelli@ao-siena.toscana.it