Referenti

comitato per la didattica

Presidente:

Roberto Leoncini, roberto.leoncini@unisi.it

Docenti:

Stefano Gonnelli, stefano.gonnelli@unisi.it

Giuliana Ruggieri, giuliana.ruggeri@unisi.it

Nila Volpi, nila.volpi@unisi.it

Paolo Toti, paolo.toti@unisi.it

Luisa Lozzi, luisa.lozzi@unisi.it

Studenti:

Giulia Bevilacqua, giulia.bevilacqua@student.unisi.it

Leonardo Coradeschi, leonardo.coradesc@student.unisi.it

Giulia Moscaritolo, giulia.moscaritolo@student.unisi.it

Elia Rossi, elia.rossi@student.unisi.it

Ida Sannino, ida.sannino@student.unisi.it

Giulia Tavella, giulia.tavella@student.unisi.it

Responsabile AFP:

Felicia Rizza, felicia.rizza@unisi.it