Referenti

comitato per la didattica

Presidente:

Anna Maria Aloisi, annamaria.aloisi@unisi.it

Docenti:

Maria Grazia Castagna, mariagrazia.castagna@unisi.it

Alessandro Pini, alessandro.pini@unisi.it

Studenti:

Melissa Covili, melissa.covili@student.unisi.it

Chiara Guazzini, chiara.guazzini@student.unisi.it

Sara Fontanelli, sara.fontanelli@student.unisi.it

Responsabile AFP:

Felicia Rizza, felicia.rizza@unisi.it