Referenti

comitato per la didattica

Presidente:

Anna Maria Aloisi, annamaria.aloisi@unisi.it

Docenti:

Monica Bocchia, monica.bocchia@unisi.it

Alessandro Pini, alessandro.pini@unisi.it

Laura Nigi, laura.nigi@unisi.it

Studenti:

Romanelli Maria, m.romanelli5@student.unisi.it

Vigni Martina, m.vigni@student.unisi.it

Responsabile AFP: 

Barbara Martinelli,  barbara.martinelli@ao-siena.toscana.it